Skip To Main Content
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jan 1
Mon, Jan 2
Girls Varsity Basketball vs Scranton Preparatory School
-
63 Mike Munchak Way, Scranton Pennsylvania 18508-2585
Tue, Jan 3
Boys Freshman Basketball vs Scranton Preparatory School
-
1201 Luzerne St, Scranton PA 18504
Wed, Jan 4
Boys 7/8th Wrestling @ Scranton High School
-
63 Mike Munchak Way, Scranton Pennsylvania 18508-2585
School Board Committees / Special Meeting
-
Scranton High School
Boys Varsity Wrestling @ Scranton High School
-
63 Mike Munchak Way, Scranton Pennsylvania 18508-2585
Thu, Jan 5
Coed Varsity Swimming vs Dunmore High School
-
1207 Luzerne Street, Scranton Pennsylvania 18504
Girls Varsity Basketball @ Western Wayne High School
-
1970A Easton Turnpike, Lake Ariel PA 18436-9600
Fri, Jan 6
Sat, Jan 7
Boys 7/8th Basketball @ Wallenpaupack Area High School
-
2552 RT 6, Hawley Pennsylvania 18428
Girls Varsity Basketball vs Mid Valley High School
-
1201 Luzerne St, Scranton PA 18504
Sun, Jan 8
Mon, Jan 9
Curriculum Council Meeting
-
Administration Building
Girls Varsity Basketball vs Scranton High School
-
501 Vine Street, Scranton Pennsylvania 18509
Tue, Jan 10
Boys Freshman Basketball vs Scranton High School
-
1201 Luzerne St, Scranton PA 18504
Coed Varsity Swimming vs Wallenpaupack Area High School
-
1207 Luzerne Street, Scranton Pennsylvania 18504
Boys JV Basketball @ Scranton High School
-
63 Mike Munchak Way, Scranton Pennsylvania 18508-2585
Boys Varsity Basketball @ Scranton High School
-
63 Mike Munchak Way, Scranton Pennsylvania 18508-2585
Wed, Jan 11
Boys 7/8th Basketball vs Honesdale High School
-
1201 Luzerne St, Scranton PA 18504
Boys 7/8th Wrestling vs Abington Heights High School
-
1201 Luzerne St, Scranton PA 18504
Boys Varsity Wrestling vs Abington Heights High School
-
1201 Luzerne St, Scranton PA 18504
Thu, Jan 12
Girls Varsity Basketball @ Valley View High School
-
1 Columbus Dr, Archbald Pennsylvania 18403-1599
Fri, Jan 13
Boys 7/8th Basketball @ Dingman-Delaware Middle School
-
1365 Route 739, Dingmans Ferry Pennsylvania 18328
Boys Freshman Basketball @ Valley View High School
-
1 Columbus Drive, Archbald Pennsylvania 18403
Boys JV Basketball vs Valley View High School
-
63 Mike Munchak Way, Scranton Pennsylvania 18508-2585
Boys Varsity Basketball vs Valley View High School
-
63 Mike Munchak Way, Scranton Pennsylvania 18508-2585
Sat, Jan 14
Sun, Jan 15
Mon, Jan 16
Girls JV Basketball @ Delaware Valley High School
-
252 Rt 6 & 209, Milford Pennsylvania 18337-0000
Girls Varsity Basketball @ Delaware Valley High School
-
252 Rt 6 & 209, Milford Pennsylvania 18337-0000
Tue, Jan 17
Boys Freshman Basketball @ Delaware Valley High School
-
252 Rt 6 & 209, Milford Pennsylvania 18337-0000
Boys JV Basketball vs Delaware Valley High School
-
601 7th Ave, Scranton PA 18508-2585
Boys Varsity Basketball vs Delaware Valley High School
-
601 7th Ave, Scranton PA 18508-2585
Wed, Jan 18
Boys 7/8th Basketball vs Delaware Valley High School
-
1201 Luzerne St, Scranton PA 18504
Coed Varsity Swimming vs Abington Heights High School
-
1207 Luzerne Street, Scranton Pennsylvania 18504
Boys 7/8th Wrestling @ Delaware Valley High School
-
252 Rt 6 & 209, Milford Pennsylvania 18337-0000
Boys Varsity Wrestling @ Delaware Valley High School
-
252 Rt 6 & 209, Milford Pennsylvania 18337-0000
Thu, Jan 19
Girls Varsity Basketball vs Abington Heights High School
-
601 7th Ave, Scranton PA 18508-2585
Fri, Jan 20
Boys Freshman Basketball vs Abington Heights High School
-
1201 Luzerne St, Scranton PA 18504
Boys JV Basketball @ Abington Heights High School
-
222 Noble Rd, Clarks Summit PA 18411
Boys Varsity Basketball @ Abington Heights High School
-
222 Noble Rd, Clarks Summit PA 18411
Sat, Jan 21
Boys 7/8th Basketball @ Western Wayne High School
-
1970 B. Easton Turnpike, Lake Ariel Pennsylvania 18436
Boys 7/8th Wrestling vs Wilkes Barre Area
-
1201 Luzerne St, Scranton PA 18504
Boys Varsity Wrestling vs Wilkes Barre Area
-
1201 Luzerne St, Scranton PA 18504
Sun, Jan 22
Mon, Jan 23
Tue, Jan 24
Boys 7/8th Basketball @ Scranton Preparatory School
-
1000 WYOMING AVE., SCRANTON Pennsylvania 18509
Boys JV Basketball vs Scranton Preparatory School
-
63 Mike Munchak Way, Scranton Pennsylvania 18508-2585
Girls Varsity Basketball @ Scranton Preparatory School
-
1000 WYOMING AVE., SCRANTON Pennsylvania 18509
Boys Varsity Basketball vs Scranton Preparatory School
-
63 Mike Munchak Way, Scranton Pennsylvania 18508-2585
Coed Varsity Swimming @ Scranton Preparatory School
-
210 John Long S.J. Center, Scranton Pennsylvania 18510
Wed, Jan 25
Thu, Jan 26
Boys 7/8th Basketball vs North Pocono High School
-
1201 Luzerne St, Scranton PA 18504
Boys 7/8th Wrestling vs Honesdale High School
-
1201 Luzerne St, Scranton PA 18504
Girls Varsity Basketball vs North Pocono High School
-
63 Mike Munchak Way, Scranton Pennsylvania 18508-2585
Boys Varsity Wrestling vs Honesdale High School
-
1201 Luzerne St, Scranton PA 18504
Fri, Jan 27
Boys Freshman Basketball vs North Pocono High School
-
1201 Luzerne St, Scranton PA 18504
Boys JV Basketball @ North Pocono High School
-
97 Bocchiccio Blvd, Covington Twp Pennsylvania 18444
Boys Varsity Basketball @ North Pocono High School
-
97 Bocchiccio Blvd, Covington Twp Pennsylvania 18444
Sat, Jan 28
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Subscribe to Alerts Boys 7/8th Basketball @ Valley View High School
-
1 Columbus Dr, Archbald Pennsylvania 18403
Subscribe to Alerts Girls JV Basketball @ Scranton High School
-
63 Mike Munchak Way, Scranton Pennsylvania 18508-2585
Subscribe to Alerts Girls Varsity Basketball @ Scranton High School
-
63 Mike Munchak Way, Scranton Pennsylvania 18508-2585
Tue, Jan 31
Subscribe to Alerts Boys Freshman Basketball @ Scranton High School
-
63 Mike Munchak Way, Scranton Pennsylvania 18508-2585
Subscribe to Alerts Boys JV Basketball vs Scranton High School
-
500 Jefferson Avenue, Scranton Pennsylvania 18509
Subscribe to Alerts Boys Varsity Basketball vs Scranton High School
-
500 Jefferson Avenue, Scranton Pennsylvania 18509
Fri, Feb 3
Subscribe to Alerts Boys Freshman Basketball vs Honesdale High School
-
1201 Luzerne St, Scranton PA 18504
Subscribe to Alerts Boys JV Basketball @ Honesdale High School
-
459 Terrace St, Honesdale PA 18431
Subscribe to Alerts Boys Varsity Basketball @ Honesdale High School
-
459 Terrace St, Honesdale PA 18431
Sat, Feb 4
Subscribe to Alerts Boys 7/8th Basketball vs Dunmore High School
-
1201 Luzerne St, Scranton PA 18504

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Scranton School District
  • WSHS Athletics