Skip To Main Content

Knights

Athletics

Click Here to Visit the Home of the Knights

Ted Anderson

Athletic Director

📧 ted.anderson@ssdedu.org

 

 

Invaders 

Athletics

Invader Athletics Homepage

Team Schedules

Robert Butka

Athletic Director

📧 robert.butka@ssdedu.org


Coaches Directory

Cross Country

Varsity Head Coach

Scott Grecco

📧 scott.grecco@ssdedu.org

Home Venue

Nay Aug

Practice Venue

West High

 

Cross Country

Junior High Head Coach

Paul Devine

📧 paul.devine@ssdedu.org

Home Venue

Nay Aug

Practice Venue

West High

 

Football

Varsity Head Coach

Dennis Hricenak

📧 dennis.hricenak@ssdedu.org

Home Venue

Memorial Stadium

Practice Venue

WSIS Field

 

Football

Freshmen Head Coach

Jim Williams

📧 None at this time

Home Venue

Memorial Stadium

Practice Venue

WSIS Field

 

Golf

Varsity Head Coach

Jerry Skotleski

📧 jerry.skotleski@ssdedu.org

Home Venue

Pine Hills

Practice Venue

Pine Hills

 

Boys' Soccer

Varsity/JV Head Coach

Tom Kane

📧 thomas.kane1282@gmail.com

Home Venue

Memorial Stadium

Practice Venue

Clover Field

 

Girls' Soccer

Varsity/JV Head Coach

Jim Cook

📧 cookies3_1@verizon.net

Home Venue

Memorial Stadium

Practice Venue

Clover Field

 

Girls' Tennis

Varsity Head Coach

Devinne Scott

📧 scott.devine325@gmail.com

Home Venue

WHS Courts

Practice Venue

WHS Courts

 

Junior High Basketball

7/8 Girls Head Coach

Leo Ciullo

📧 leo.ciullo@ssdedu.org

Home Venue

WSIS Gym

Practice Venue

WSIS Gym

Thank You to Our Sponsors!