Skip To Main Content
Banner that says Board of Directors next to District Logo
Ty Holmes, President
Tara Yanni, Vice President 
Tom Borthwick
Bob Casey
Danielle Chesek 
Catherine Fox 
Katie Gilmartin 
Marie Merkel
Sean McAndrew
Patrick Laffey, Business Manager/Acting Superintendent
John E. Freund, III, Solicitor 
Virginia Orr, School Board Secretary 
(570) 348-3400 Extension 71521
The regular monthly meetings of the Scranton School Board are scheduled to be held the first (1st ) Monday of each month. The Work Sessions are held the last Monday of each month.   Changes to the regularly scheduled dates will be publicly announced.  
 **Please check the calendar or confirm by contacting the Board Secretary at email**