Scranton School District

Skip to main content



Barb Dixon ~ President ~
Robert Casey ~ Vice President ~
Paige Gebhardt Cognetti ~
Katie Gilmartin ~
Mark McAndrew ~
Superintendent ~ Dr. Alexis Kirijan ~
 Solicitor ~ Attorney John Minora ~
 Board Secretary ~ Virginia Orr ~
 Meeting dates are subject to change.

The regular monthly meetings of the Scranton School Board are scheduled to be held the first (1st ) Monday of each month. 
 **Please check the calendar or confirm by calling the Board Secretary at 570-348-3423**

There shall be no regular meetings during the months January, July and August.