Scranton School District

Skip to main content

Home

  
BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Barb Dixon ~ President ~ barb.dixon@ssdedu.org
Robert Casey ~ Vice President ~  robert.casey@ssdedu.org
 
Katie Gilmartin ~ katie.gilmartin@ssdedu.org
Mark McAndrew ~ mark.mcandrew@ssdedu.org
Greg.Popil ~ greg.popil@ssdedu.org
 
 
Superintendent ~ Dr. Alexis Kirijan ~ alexis.kirijan@ssdedu.org
 
 Solicitor ~ Attorney John Audi - jaudi@sweetstevens.com
 
 Board Secretary ~ Virginia Orr ~ virginia.orr@ssdedu.org
 
 Meeting dates are subject to change.

The regular monthly meetings of the Scranton School Board are scheduled to be held the first (1st ) Monday of each month. 
 
 **Please check the calendar or confirm by calling the Board Secretary at 570-348-3423**


There shall be no regular meetings during the months January, July and August.