Scranton School District

Skip to main content

Home

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Barb Dixon ~ President ~ barb.dixon@scrsd.org
Robert Casey ~ Vice President ~  robert.casey@scrsd.org
 
Paige Gebhardt Cognetti ~ paige.cognetti@scrsd.org
Katie Gilmartin ~ katie.gilmartin@scrsd.org
Mark McAndrew ~ mark.mcandrew@scrsd.org
Carol Oleski ~ carol.oleski@scrsd.org
Tom Schuster ~ tom.schuster@scrsd.org
 
 
Superintendent ~ Dr. Alexis Kirijan
 
Solicitor ~ Attorney John Minora
 
Board Secretary ~ Virginia Orr
 
Meeting dates are subject to change.

The regular monthly meetings of the Scranton School Board are scheduled to be held the first (1st ) Monday of each month. 
 
 **Please check the calendar or confirm by calling the Board Secretary at 570-348-3423**


There shall be no regular meetings during the months January, July and August.