Scranton School District

Skip to main content

News & Announcements

Wright Center 2017 Summer Health Clinics

VACCINE CLINICS
Wed. July 12, 2017-1 PM-5 PM-SHS
Thurs., Aug. 24, 2017-1 PM-5 PM-SSIS
Sat., Sept. 2, 2017-10 AM-2 PM-SHS
Sat., Sept. 9, 2017-10 AM-2 PM-WSIS
DENTAL CLINICS-Skyview Park Apts.-11 AM
Wed., June 21, 2017
Thurs., June 22, 2017
Wed., July 19, 2017
Thurs., July 20, 2017
FALL SPORT PHYSICALS
SHS-9 AM
Wed., June 7, 2017
Thurs., June 8, 2017
Tues., Aug. 1, 2017
Wed., Aug. 2, 2017
WSHS-9 AM
Tues., June 27, 2017
Tues., July 11, 2017
Tues., Aug. 8, 2017
Wed., Aug. 9, 2017
Download File
RSS Feed